My Little Pony… for toddlers?

I’m sure, if you have any access to TV or children (or have been anywhere near a toy section of a store EVER), you’ve seen em – Rainbow Dash, Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Applejack… I could go on and on. Yup, My Little Ponies! My 6 year old has a ton of em. She brushes their hair and acts out little scenes with them. 

What you may not have seen (and I hadn’t until recently) is the My Little Pony toys for toddlers! My toddler loves to play with big sister’s ponies, and when these toys came in the mail from Playskool for us to try, she was excited!

image

image

image

These are great for little hands, and look so much like the bigger ponies, so she was excited to play along. The Friendship Bus (sold seperately) is super easy to roll and she loves opening and closing the doors.

The ponies integrate well with her other toys (think Little People and the like) and she’s been carrying them around all day!
image

image

My Little Pony figurines

My Little Pony Friendship Bus

Thanks, Playskool!

This review is in response to being given these products by Playskool at no charge and is an honest review without any other coercion or compensation.


~ Fayelle

About ladygoat

Fayelle Ewuakye is a follower of Christ, a wife, mom to 2 girls (7 and 3), a severe autumn/Christmas maniac, a lover of all things sparkly, Georgia resident, and a silliness guru. All she has right now is her phone. Be kind. Find her on Twitter too @Ladygoat or Instagram @Fayelle123! You can also find her monthly at the Prayers For Girls blog! (http://prayersforgirls.com/blog/)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Little Pony… for toddlers?

  1. bluiidmommy says:

    Such cute toys! I’m glad you got to do this. I was able to try out quite a few free toys when my girls were small, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

