Introduction to me, the main goat. (Hey look at me, I have a blog!)

So…

Be forewarned, I start a lot of sentences with “so”. When speaking AND writing. I’m trying to be better and stop that nonsense. Not quite, “new year’s resolution” better, but better.

Anywho, I’m Fayelle, I’m in the last half of my 30s (what???), I have two girlie munchkins, ages 5 and 1, who I lovingly refer to as N1 and N2 (but only online – in real life it’s, “hey, you, whatever your name is, get over here”). I have a fantastic husband I lovingly refer to as Samuel because that’s his name.

I am no grammar/spelling expert but I am a bit of a perfectionist, so if you see errors please correct me. After you’ve complimented me of course, understanding I may take your compliment with glee and completely ignore your correction… who knows?

I love run-on sentences, creative slang, chocolate, road trips, goats, rain, mountains, my friends, linoleum, my church, social media, articles about introverts (because I AM ONE! and only recently felt like that wasn’t a flaw), lists, books, the Oxford comma (I think? Whatever happens at the end of this list, I like it), cats, cotton, food, and sleep. To name a few.

Any questions?

If you have a blog, please share!

~Fayelle

About ladygoat

Fayelle Ewuakye is a follower of Christ, a wife, mom to 2 girls (7 and 3), a severe autumn/Christmas maniac, a lover of all things sparkly, Georgia resident, and a silliness guru. All she has right now is her phone. Be kind. Find her on Twitter too @Ladygoat or Instagram @Fayelle123! You can also find her monthly at the Prayers For Girls blog! (http://prayersforgirls.com/blog/)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Introduction to me, the main goat. (Hey look at me, I have a blog!)

  1. ladygoat says:

    I read that as chocolate cats.

    Hey, long live them too. πŸ˜€

  2. JB says:

    LONG LIVE CHOCOLATE, CATS, AND THE OXFORD COMMA!

  3. ladygoat says:

    DO IT!!

    I lay in bed and dream about linoleum sometimes. πŸ™‚

  4. Carol says:

    I absolutely love that linoleum is on your list of things you love. I really should make this my year of reviving my poor sad blog. I’m glad you’ve started yours!!

  5. Awesomesauce. πŸ™‚

  6. ladygoat says:

    πŸ˜€ You too!

  7. Jeyna Grace says:

    Introverts unite! Haha! Have an awesome 2015!

  8. Dania says:

    Yay!!

Leave a Reply

